## **ROMAN - APOSTOLIC SECONDARY SUCCESSION**

On March 12, 1566, Scipione Cardinal Rebiba consecrated Cardinal Santinio

Who on September 7, 1586, consecrated Cardinal Benninio

Who on April 4, 1604, consecrated Cardinal San Vitale

Who on May 7, 1621, consecrated Cardinal Ludovisi

Who on June 12, 1622, consecrated Cardinal Gaetani

Who on October 7, 1630, consecrated Cardinal Carpegna

Who on May 2, 1666 consecrated Cardinal Altieri

Who on February 3, 1675, consecrated Cardinal Orsini (Pope as Benedict PP XIII 1724)

Who on July 16, 1723, consecrated Prospero Lambertini (Pope as Benedict PP XIV 1740)

Who on March 19, 1723, consecrated Carol della Torre Rezzoni (Pope as Clement PP XIII 1758)

Who on April 26, 1767, consecrated Bernardinus Giraud (Cardinal 1771)

Who on February 23, 1777, consecrated Alexander Matthaeus (Cardinal 1771)

Who on September 12, 1819, consecrated Peter Francis Galetti (Cardinal 1803)

Who on December 8, 1822, consecrated James Phillip Fransoni (Cardinal 1826)

Who on June 8, 1851, consecrated Charles Sacconi (Cardinal 1861)

Who on June 30, 1872, consecrated Eduard Howard (Cardinal 1877)

Who on December 8, 1882, consecrated Mariano Rampolla Marchese del Tindaro (Cardinal 1887)

Who on October 26, 1890, consecrated Joaquin de Albuquerque-Calvacanti (Cardinal 1905)

Who on June 17, 1928, consecrated Josef R. B. Beckertz (Archbishop 1941)

Who on May 22, 1953, consecrated Henri Louis D'Autel (Archbishop, Lyon - 1966)

Who on November 10, 1964, consecrated Jean Balland (Archbishop, Lyon - 1978)

Who on March 19, 1969, consecrated Robert R. Johnson

Who on February 3, 1997, consecrated Ronald D. Nowlan

Who on November 21, 1998, consecrated Paul Victor Verhaeren and Wayne Moore Hay

Who on April 19, 2003, consecrated Bruce D. Campbell

Who on June 2003, consecrated Shane Price

Who on 1 February 2005, consecrated Phillip Zimmerman (Archbishop 2007)

Who on 7 October 2006 consecrated G. Peter Posthumus

Who on 14 April 2007 consecrated Raelynn Fabick Scott

Who on 3 October 2008 consecrated Marcis Heckman (Archbishop 2011)

Who on 29 January 2011 consecrated William Hiller, Admire Cleeve, Christopher Carpenter, Jose Israel, (Archbishop 2016)

Who on April 22. 2018 consecrated Sergio Ibarra