The Orthodox Church of the Holy See of Antioch Line of Succession

IGNATIUS PETER III, passed succession to

Mar Paul ATHANASIUS, Bishop of Kottayam in Malabar in 1877. From this branch of the Jacobite Orthodox Succession, Paul Athanasius consecrated,

JULIUS ALVAREZ, on July 29, 1889. He, in turn, consecrated,

JOSEPH RENE VILATTE, on June 5, 1892. He, in turn, consecrated,

PAOLO MIRAGLIA GUILAOTTE, on May 6, 1900. He, in turn, consecrated,

CARMEL HENRY CARFORA, in 1911. He, in turn, consecrated,

EARL ANGLIN JAMES, on June 17, 1945. He, in turn, consecrated,

GRANT TIMOTHY BILLET, on December 25, 1950. He, in turn, consecrated,

NORMAN R. PARR, on October 23, 1979. He, in turn, consecrated,

MAURICE DARRYL MC CORMICK, on July 14, 1991. He, in turn, consecrated,

IRWIN R. YOUNG, JR., on September 21, 1997. He in turn, consecrated, PAUL

VICTOR VERHAEREN and WAYNE MOORE HAY, on November 21, 1998. They, in

turn, consecrated Bruce D. Campbell, on April 23, 2003 who in June 2003, consecrated Shane Price who on 1 February 2005 consecrated

Phillip Zimmerman (Abp., of the Reformed Catholic Church)

Who on 7 October, 2006 consecrated David Frazee, G. Peter Posthumus, Patrick Batuyong, Joshua Alekzandor,

Who on 14April, 2007 consecrated Raelyn Fabick Scott and H. Eduardo Gonzales

Who on 17 March, 2008 did consecrate Niall Sheridan

Who on 3 October, 2008 consecrated Marcis Heckman, (Abp, of the Reformed Catholic Church, later, Corpus Christi Communion)

Who on 29 January. 2011 consecrated Christopher Carpenter, William Heller, Admire Cleeve, Iose Israel

Who on April 22. 2018 consecrated Sergio Ibarra

Secondary Succession -- See of Utrecht, Rene Vilatte, et.al.

Patriarch Ignatius Peter II was consecrated in 1872

and in 1868 consecrated Mar Julius (Alvarez), who on

May 29, 1892 consecrated Joseph Rene Vilatte,

who in 1915 consecrated Frederick E. Lloyd,

who in 1923 consecrated Gregory Lines

who in 1928 consecrated Justin A. Boyle

who in 1940 consecrated Lowell Paul Wadle,

who in 1957 consecrated Herman Adrian Spruit

who in 1988 consecrated Paul Michael Clemens

who on July 14, 1991 consecrated Joseph Philip Sousa

who on Oct. 10, 1993 consecrated Willibrord Van Campent

who on Nov. 14, 1993 consecrated Carl Thomas Swaringim

who on Feb. 3, 1996 consecrated Maurice M. McCormick

who on Sept. 21, 1997 consecrated Irwin Young,

who on Nov. 21, 1998 consecrated Paul Victor Verhaeren and Wayne Moore Hay

who on Apr 19, 2003 consecrated Bruce D. Campbell

who in June 2003, consecrated Shane Price

who on February 1, 2005, consecrated Phillip Zimmerman, (Abp, of the Reformed Catholic Church)

Who on 7 October, 2006 consecrated David Frazee, G. Peter Posthumus, Patrick Batuyong, Joshua Alekzandor,

Who on 14 April, 2007 consecrated Raelyn Fabick Scott and H. Eduardo Gonzales Who on 17 March, 2008 did consecrate Niall Sheridan

Who on 3 October, 2008 consecrated Marcis Heckman, (Abp, of the Reformed Catholic Church, later, Corpus Christi Communion)

Who on 29 January. 2011 consecrated Christopher Carpenter, William Heller, Admire Cleeve, Jose Israel

Who on April 22. 2018 consecrated Sergio Ibarra

Alternate Vilatte Succession:

Mar Ignatius Peter II (Patriarch of Antioch, Syria) was consecrated in 1872 who consecrated as his legate in Malabar July 29, 1889 Mar Julius I (Alvarez, Abp. of Ceylon, Goa and India)

who on May 29, 1892 consecrated Joseph Rene Vilatte (Mar Timotheos Abp. of North America)

who on June 6, 1900 consecrated Paolo Miraglia Gulotti(bishop of Piacenza)

who on June 14, 1911 consecrated Carmel Henry Carfora

who on June 17, 1945 consecrated Earl Anglin James

who on Dec. 25, 1950 consecrated Grant Timothy Billet

who on Oct. 23, 1979 consecrated Maurice McCormick

who on Sept. 21, 1997 consecrated Irwin Young

who on Nov. 21, 1998 consecrated Paul Victor Verhaeren and Wayne Moore Hay

who on Apr 19, 2003 consecrated Bruce D. Campbell

who in June 2003, consecrated Shane Price

who on 1 February 2005, consecrated Phillip Zimmerman (Abp. of the Reformed Catholic Church

Who on 7 October, 2006 consecrated David Frazee, G. Peter Posthumus, Patrick Batuyong, Joshua Alekzandor,

Who on 14 April, 2007 consecrated Raelyn Fabick Scott and H. Eduardo Gonzales Who on 17 March, 2008 did consecrate Niall Sheridan

Who on 3 October, 2008 consecrated Marcis Heckman, (Abp, of the Reformed Catholic Church, later, Corpus Christi Communion)

Who on 29 January. 2011 consecrated Christopher Carpenter, William Heller, Admire Cleeve, Jose Israel

Who on April 22. 2018 consecrated Sergio Ibarra