## Antiochian - Jacobite (Syro-Malankara)

Peter, 38

Evodus 40

Ignatius I, 43

Aaron, 123

Cornelius, 123

Eodos, 142

Theophulus, 157

Maximinus, 171

Seraphim, 179

Astlediaes, 189

Philip, 201

Sebinus {Zebinus},219

Babylos, 237

Fabius, 250

Demetrius, 251

Paul I, 259

Domnus I, 270

Timotheus, 281

Cyrilus, 281

Tyrantus, 296

Vitalius, 301

Philognius, 318

Eustachius, 323

Paulinius, 338

Philabianus, 383

Evagrius, 386

Phosohorius, 416

Alexander, 418

John I, 428

Theodotus, 431

Domnus II, 442

Maximus, 450

Accacius, 454

Martyrius, 457

Peter II, 464

Philadius, 500

Serverius, 509

Segius, 544

Domnus III, 547

Anadtasius, 560

Gregory I, 564

Paul II, 567

Patra, 571

Domnus IV, 586

Julianus, 591

Athanasius I, 595

John II, 636

Theodorus I, 649

Severus, 668

Athanasius II, 684

Julianus II, 687

Elias I, 709

Athanasius III 724

Evanius I, 740

Gervasius I, 759

Joseph, 790

Cyriacus, 793

Dionysius I, 818

John III, 847

Ignatius II, 877

Theodosius, 887

Dionysius II 897

John IV, 910

Basilus I, 922

John V, 936

Evanius II, 954

Dionysius III, 958

Abraham I, 962

John VI, 965

Athamasius IV, 987

John VII, 1004

Dionysius IV, 1032

Theodorus II, 1042

Athanasius V, 1058

John VIII, 1064

Basilius II, 1074

Abdoone, 1076

Dionysius V, 1077

Evanius III, 1080

Dionysius VI, 1088

Athanasius VI, 1091

John IX, 1131

Athanasius VII, 1139

Michael I, 1167

Athanasius VIII, 1200

Michael II, 1207

John X, 1208

Ignatius III, 1223

Dionysius VII, 1253

John XI, 1253

Ignatius IV, 1264

Philanus, 1283

Ignatius Baruhid, 1293

Ignatius Ismael, 1333

Ignatius Basilius III, 1366

Ignatius Abraham II, 1382

Ignatius Bacalius IV, 1412

Ignatius Behanam I, 1415

Ignatius Kalejih, 1455

Ignatius John XII, 1483

Ignatius Noah, 1492

Ignatius Jesus I, 1509

Ignatius Jacob I, 1510

Ignatius David I, 1519

Ignatius Abdullah I, 1520

Ignatius Naamathalak, 1557

Ignatius David II, 1577

Ignatius Philathus, 1591

Ignatius Abdullah II, 1597

Ignatius Cadhai, 1598

Ignatius Simeon, 1640

Ignatius Jesus II, 1661

Ignatius Messiah, 1661

Ignatius Cabeeb, 1686

Ignatius Gervasius II, 1687

Ignatius Isaac, 1708

Ignatius Siccarablak, 1722

Ignatius Gervasius III, 1746

Ignatius Gervasius IV, 1768

Ignatius Mathias, 1781

Ignatius Behanam, 1810

Ignatius Jonas, 1817

Ignatius Gervasius V, 1818

Ignatius Elias II, 1839

Ignatius Jacob II, 1847

Mar Ignatius Peter III, 1872

Paulose Mar Athanasius (Kadavil Kooran) was consecrated on December 4, 1907 by Mar Ignatius Peter III - Patriarch of the Apostolic See of Antioch and the East. (Syrian Antioch Bishop of Kottayam and Metropolitan of Malabar / India ).

Mar Julius I (Antonio Francis Xavier Alvares) was consecrated July 28, 1889, by Paulose Mar Athanasius, under authority of Patriarch Ignatius Peter III to be Archbishop of the Latin Rite Independent Catholic Church of Ceylon, Goa and India

Joseph Rene Vilatte was consecrated on May 29, 1892 in Columbo, Ceylon at Our Lady of Good Death Cathedral by Mar Julius I, under authority of a Bull of Mar Ignatius Peter III, to serve as Archbishop of North America.

Fredrick E. Lloyd, 1915. Consecrated by Vilatte as Bishop, later succeeded Vilatte as Archbishop.

Samuel Gregory Lines, 1923. Consecrated by Lloyd as Bishop.

Justin Boyle, 1927. Consecrated by Lines as Bishop.

Lowel Paul Wadle, 1940. Consecrated by Boyle as Bishop.

Herman Adrian Spruit, 1957. Consecrated by Wadle, Charles H. Hampton (Liberal Catholic) and H. Francis Marshall (Greek Melchite), as First Bishop of the Church Universal. Paul Michael Clemens, 1988. Consecrated by Spruit and W. Blillinger, as Bishop of the Church of Antioch.

Joseph Philip Sousa, 1991. Consecrated by Clemens and Richard Alston Gundrey, as Bishop of the Church of Antioch.

Willibrord Johannes Van Campenhout, 1993. Consecrated Autocephalous Bishop by Sousa. Bishop to the Christians of Saint John.

William Dennis Donavan, 1993. Consecrated by Van Campenhout.

Robert Joseph Allmen, 1995. Consecrated by Donavan. Presiding Bishop of the American Catholic Church. Later, Archbishop and Presiding Bishop of the Reformed Catholic Church.

Michael M. LaBrecque, 1997. Consecrated by Allmen as Bishop.

Francis Raphael, 1999. Consecrated by Allmen as Bishop.

Joseph Francis, 1999. Consecrated by Allmen as Bishop.

Phillip Zimmerman, 2004. Consecrated by Allmen as Bishop.

G. Peter Posthumus, 2006, Consecrated by Zimmerman as Bishop

Raelynn Scott, 2007, Consecrated by Zimmerman as Bishop

Niall Sheridan, 2008, Consecrated by Quinlan as Bishop, Elevated Archbishop by Zimmerman

Marcis Heckman, Consecrated by Zimmerman as Bishop Elevated Archbishop by Quinlan

Joseph Corrigan, Consecrated by Zimmerman as Bishop

Brian Watson, Consecrated by Zimmerman as Bishop

John A. Bell, Consecrated by Zimmerman as Bishop, Elevated Archbishop by Zimmerman

Jose Israel, 2011 Consecrated by Heckman

Admire Cleeve, 2011 Consecrated by Heckman

Christopher Carpenter, 2011 Consecrated by Heckman

Willard Heller, 2011 Consecrated by Heckman

Jerome Marie Nieto Consecrated by Heckman Elevated

Archbishop by Heckman

Sergio Ibarra.2018, Consecrated by Heckman